Yogi Songs For Download [Yuvan]

Album :Yogi [2009]
Banner: Team Work Production House
Cast: Ameer, Madhumitha & Nanda Periyasamy
Direction: Subramaniam Siva
Production: Ameer
Music: Yuvan Shankar Raja
Lyricis: Snekan
Label – Sony Music

=== | Sound Track | ===

01. Yogi Yogi Thaan…Download
Singers : Blaze & Neha Bhasin

02. Yaarodu Yaaro…Download
Singers : Yuvanshankarraja & Ustad Sultankhan

03. Yogi Theme In Saarangi…Download
Singers : Ustad Sultankhan

04. Seermevum Koovathiley…Download
Singers : Ameer, Naveen, Snehan & Jijuba

05. Yogi Theme Music…Download
Singers : Instruments

06. Yogi Yogi Thaan Version II…Download
Singers : Blaze & Neha Bhasin

LEAVE A COMMENT BUDDIES.Please give a little “Thanks” if you are going to download it. It is not difficult to spare just 5 sec.

0 Responses to “Yogi Songs For Download [Yuvan]”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: